Lumina Learning Events
  • 11
    Jan
    SELECTAUS9001
    3.4 weeks, 2100-0030hr UK Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    SELECTAUS9001 Online Coursework
    Wed 11 Jan 21:00 UTC - Sat 04 Feb 00:30 UTC
    Online
    SELECTAUS9001 Virtual Classroom 1
    Wed 18 Jan 21:00 GMT - Thu 19 Jan 00:30 GMT
    Online
    SELECTAUS9001 Virtual Classroom 2
    Wed 25 Jan 21:00 GMT - Thu 26 Jan 00:30 GMT
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 28
    Feb
    SELECT1020
    3 weeks, 0800- 113hr UK Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    SELECT1012 Online Coursework
    Tue 28 Feb 08:00 UTC - Tue 21 Mar 11:30 UTC
    Online
    SELECT1020 Virtual Classroom 1
    Tue 07 Mar 08:00 GMT - Tue 07 Mar 11:30 GMT
    Online
    SELECT1020 Virtual Classroom 2
    Tue 14 Mar 08:00 GMT - Tue 14 Mar 11:30 GMT
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 25
    Apr
    SELECT1021
    3 weeks, 1400- 1730hr UK Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    SELECT1021 Online Coursework
    Tue 25 Apr 14:00 - Tue 16 May 17:30
    Online
    SELECT1021 Virtual Classroom 1
    Tue 02 May 14:00 BST - Tue 02 May 17:30 BST
    Online
    SELECT1021 Virtual Classroom 2
    Tue 09 May 14:00 BST - Tue 09 May 17:30 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 15
    Jun
    SELECT1022
    3 weeks, 1600-1930hr UK Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    SELECT1022 Online Coursework
    Thu 15 Jun 16:00 UTC - Thu 06 Jul 19:30 UTC
    Online
    SELECT1022 Virtual Classroom 1
    Thu 22 Jun 16:00 BST - Thu 22 Jun 19:30 BST
    Online
    SELECT1022 Virtual Classroom 2
    Thu 29 Jun 16:00 BST - Thu 29 Jun 19:30 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request

Our Lumina Select Blended Qualification has been designed using a combination of online social learning and virtual classrooms to enable you to experience the full Lumina Select Experience.  Using best practice design of Virtual Learning it contains a mix of videos, interactive exercises, discussion, quizzes, and self-reflection.   You will have the opportunity to practise with Lumina Select to embed your learning, and receive online facilitation to enable you, at the end of the qualification to deliver Lumina Select to your clients confidently.  As part of your qualification you will also receive the following:  

  • Your personalised Lumina Select Portrait and Interview Guide
  • Practice Portraits
  • Electronic copy of the user manual
  • Qualification workbook to support your learning and record your self-reflection
  • A set of Lumina Select Cards

 

sales@luminalearning.com

Similar courses