Qualifications and Global Events
  • 11
    Nov
    EMOTION4016
    5 Weeks, 0800-1130hr UK Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    EMOTION4016 Online Coursework
    Thu 11 Nov 08:00 - Thu 09 Dec 11:30
    Online
    EMOTION4016 Virtual Classroom 1
    Thu 18 Nov 08:00 GMT - Thu 18 Nov 11:30 GMT
    Online
    EMOTION4016 Virtual Classroom 2
    Thu 25 Nov 08:00 GMT - Thu 25 Nov 11:30 GMT
    Online
    EMOTION4016 Virtual Classroom 3
    Thu 02 Dec 08:00 GMT - Thu 02 Dec 11:30 GMT
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 10
    Feb
    EMOTION401
    4 weeks, 1600-1930hr UK Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    EMOTION4017 Online Coursework
    Thu 10 Feb 16:00 UTC - Thu 10 Mar 19:30 UTC
    Online
    EMOTION4017 Virtual Classroom 1
    Thu 17 Feb 16:00 CST - Thu 17 Feb 19:30 CST
    Online
    EMOTION4017 Virtual Classroom 2
    Thu 24 Feb 16:00 CST - Thu 24 Feb 19:30 CST
    Online
    EMOTION4017 Virtual Classroom 3
    Thu 03 Mar 16:00 CST - Thu 03 Mar 19:30 CST
    Online
    • Price on Request

Our Lumina Emotion Virtual Blended Qualification has been designed using a combination of online social learning and virtual classrooms to enable you to experience the full Lumina Emotion Experience.  Using best practice design of Virtual Learning it contains a mix of videos, interactive exercises, discussion, quizzes  and self-reflection. You will have the opportunity to practise with Lumina Emotion to embed your learning, and receive online facilitation to enable you, at the end of the qualification to deliver Lumina Emotion to your clients confidently.  As part of your qualification you will also receive the following:

  • Your personalised Lumina Emotion Portrait
  • Practice Portraits
  • Electronic copy of the user manual
  • A set of Lumina Emotion Cards

Similar courses